University Groups Board

The WES University Groups Board (UGB) is made up of representatives of WES Affiliated University Student Groups from across the country.  Chaired by Jennifer Glover, the group meets quarterly to share best practice, aide networking and provide valuable feedback to WES on issues relevant to women engineering students.

Image removed.





Contact the board at

Board Members
Leen Jabban, University of Bath
Jennifer Glover, Loughborough University (Chair)
Jessica Howarth, University of Hertfordshire
Silvia Di Lecce, Imperial College London
Eloise Smyth, University of Glasgow
Sarah Kuklewicz, The Open University
Bryony Venn, Swansea University
Suad Merie, University of Surrey
Jodie Howlett, Sheffield Hallam University
Scarlett Jenkins, Nottingham University
Tosin Sonubi, Warwick University